Announcing the Winners of the 2020 Fleshbot Awards

Who came out on top? Who came on a bottom? Read on to find out this year's winners!

These are not Fleshbot Awards.
You came, then you voted: Fleshbot has announced the winners of its third annual awards, including Best Cam Site for the awards’ sponsor, Flirt4Free. (Phew!) Read the winners below—did your favorites achieve victory, or go limp?
Performer of The Year:
Pierce Paris
Best Body:
Michael Jackman
Best Cock:
Jacob Acosta
Best Butt:
Nick Milani
Best Daddy:
Max Konnor
Best Twink:
Avery Jones
Trans Performer of the  Year:
Luke Hudson
Best Social Media Personality:
Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot:
Best Paysite:
Best New Site:
Best Premium Social Media Star:
Matthew Camp
Cam Model Of The Year:
Dante Santos
Cam Newcomer Of The Year:
Jason Williams
Best Cam Site:
About Mark Durane More Articles
When he was a little boy, Mark's mother set the house on fire. (She was like that.) He'll never forget the look on his father's face as he gathered him up in his arms and raced through the burning building onto the pavement below. And he stood there, shivering in his pajamas, and watched the whole world go up in flames. And when it was all over, he said to himself, "Is that all there is to a fire?"
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments